Skip to main content

My Committees

You must log in to view your committees.


The communications team deals with the SCTS Website and Annual Bulletin.

SCTS Website:

For any suggestions or queries regarding the website and content, please email Communications Secretary Sri Rathinam

Please note that any inaccuracies in profiles for individuals or hospitals can be made by using the 'Report Profile' button on the appropriate page

SCTS Bulletin:

Please forward any articles for the Bulletin to Indu Deglurkar.

Social Media & Newletter:

Please contact the SCTS Admin team.

Committee Members

Member Office Term of Office
Mr Sridhar Rathinam Chair 2021-2024
Mr Clinton Lloyd SCTS Website Lead 2020 - 2023
Miss Indu Deglurkar SCTS Bulletin Lead 2020 - 2023
Ms Jeni Palima Nursing and AHP Rep. 2021-2024
Mr Rana Sayeed Executive Co-Chair 2022-2025