Skip to main content

My Committees

You must log in to view your committees.

Meetings Team

The meetings team is responsible for the organisation of the SCTS Annual Meeting. The committee consists of Surgeons, Nursing and AHP members and the administration team and is responsible for:

  • The venue 
  • The abstract reviewal 
  • The meeting programme of invited presentations and abstracts
  • The sponsorship
  • Exhibitors and Exhibition areas
  • The meeting app

The team meets at least monthly throughout the year and reports to the SCTS Executive Committee

Committee Members

Member Office Term of Office
Mr Cha Rajakaruna Meeting Secretary 2022-2025
Mr Sunil Bhudia Deputy Meeting Secretary 2022-2025
Ms Daisy Sandeman NAHP Meeting Lead 2019-2023
Ms Isabelle Ferner Conference Organiser -
Miss Tilly Mitchell Conference Organiser -