Skip to main content

My Committees

You must log in to view your committees.

Professional Standards

Committee Members

Member Office Term of Office
Ms Sarah Murray Co-Chair 2021 - 2024
Ms Bhuvaneswari Krishnamoorthy Member 2021 - 2024
Mr Douglas West Member 2021 - 2024
Mr Andrew Parry Appointed Member 2022-2025
Mr Andrew Parry Executive Co-Chair 2022-2025