Skip to main content

My Committees

You must log in to view your committees.

Adult Cardiac Surgery

The Adult Cardiac Surgical Committee presides over matters concerning all aspects of Adult Cardiac Surgery including:

  • Training
  • Education
  • Mentorship
  • Workforce Planning 
  • Research

Committee Members

Member Office Term of Office
Mr Manoj Kuduvalli Co-Chair 2023-2026
Mr Narain Moorjani Executive Co-Chair 2022-2025
Mr Uday Trivedi Audit Lead 2019 - 2022
Mr Dimitrios Pousios Deputy Audit Lead 2022-2025
Miss Deborah Harrington Education Lead 2020 - 2023
Mr Andrew Goodwin NICOR 2017 - 2022
Mr Peter Braidley NHS Commissioning 2020 - 2023
Ms Lisa Carson Nursing and AHP Rep. 2021-2024
Ms Kathryn Hewitt Nursing and AHP Rep. 2021-2024
Mr Harikrishna Doshi Appointed Member 2022-2025
Dr Giovanni Mariscalco Appointed Member 2022-2025
Prof Georgios Krasopoulos Appointed Member 2022-2025